avatar
Vera, 48 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Vera
Age: 48
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Large
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
26 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Communication
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A car
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Some college
Job Title: Nurse
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 42 - 55
Weight: 81.72 - 99.88 kg
Height: 170 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Black, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Salt and pepper gray
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
положительная,веселая, с чувством юмора,верная,гостеприимная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
веселый,не пьющий,надежный,самодостаточный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
молилась бы
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
будут.тогда и решу
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
сама принимаю решения
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
дружбу
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
выполнять обещания,держать слово,надежность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
рождение внуков
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
главное быть человеком
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
смерть близких
The last books that you read?
унесенные ветром
What are your goals now?
круто поменять жизнь
Whom do you admire?
людьми,которые умеют достигать своей цели
Do you have a lot of friends?
очень много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
сплетни
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
хамство,коварность
What would you like to change in yourself?
ничего
What are your weaknesses?
влюбчивость
How do friends view you?
всегда приду на помощь
How do acquaintances view you?
веселую и жизнерадостную
What is your favourite food?
украинская кухня
What are your favourite films?
мелодрамы
Tell us about your dream partner.
апельсинчик))))
Where do you want to live?
на луне))
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs, Don't have but like Fish, Birds, Exotic pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Soaps, News, Nature/wildlife, Drama, Documentary, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Puttering in the garden, Watching TV or a movie, Among friends, In Nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Fishing, Other, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Figure skating, Football, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, home improvement, news/politics/events, travelling