Irina, 34 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Main info
First Name: Irina
Age: 34
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 57kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Marital status: In the process of divorce
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job Title: Medical/Dental
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 34 - 38
Country: Western Europe, Australia
Weight: 54.48 - 81.72 kg
Height: 170 - 188 cm
Body type: slender, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: South American
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Rodents, Reptiles, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
I enjoy spending free time
Taking a walk, Shopping
Activities that I enjoy
Jogging/running, Dancing, Hiking, Biking, Aerobics
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, shopping, photography, gourmet cooking, family/kids, computers