avatar
Oksana, 44 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Oksana
Age: 44
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 75kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
10 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Education: Graduate degree
Preferences
Age: 40 - 55
Country: Any
Height: from 170 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Нежная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Ответственный , умный и порядочный .
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Молилась .
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла больным детям .
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Со своим сердцем .
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Доброта .
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ум.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Поездка в Грузию .
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Не переставайте делать добро !
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Рождение сына.
The last books that you read?
Книга мудрости .
What are your goals now?
Хочу увидеть Дубаи и Париж .
Whom do you admire?
Людьми , которые правильно воспитали детей .
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет .
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Зависть .
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Скупость и предательство .
What would you like to change in yourself?
Хочу научиться быть более хладнокровной и не принимать все близко к сердцу.
What are your weaknesses?
Не пунктуальность .
What are your strengths ?
Доброта и умение соопереживать .
How do friends view you?
Надежным другом .
How do acquaintances view you?
Милым добрым человеком.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Омар Хайям .
What kinds of music do you like?
Omar Khairat, Omar Akram , Шопен .
What is your favourite food?
Сыр и шоколад.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Готовить .
What is your dream job?
Дружный коллектив, высокая зарплата .
Tell us about your dream partner.
Понимающий , честный , ответственный , мудрый , добрый , надежный .
Where do you want to live?
Дубаи или Париж .
 
Keep my space
It's spic and span
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Birds, Fish, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Educational, Films
I enjoy spending free time
Catching up on household chores, Shopping
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Camping
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Reading, Fine dining
Other hobbies or interests
Social cause/activism, photography, philosophy/spiritual, gourmet cooking, family/kids