Inna, 36 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 92%
Main info
First name: Inna
Age: 36
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 43kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Athletic
Smoking Frequency: Never
With information: Phone verification
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Your income: Volatile earnings
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 30 - 60
Country: Any
Weight: 70.37 - 108.96 kg
Height: 170 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, отзывчивая, целеустремленная, пунктуальная, чистоплотная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Которым я восхищаюсь, уважаю, целеустремлённый, Умный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Жила бы на позитиве и наслаждалась жизнью.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Когда будет тогда я применю им место. Часть бы отдала на благотворительность.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Я как правило принимаю сама решение, а мужское мнения моего мужчины всегда важно.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность, искренность.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Идти к цели достойно. Быть всегда людьми и оставаться при любых обстоятельствах достойной личьностью.
The last books that you read?
Психология. Классика.
What are your goals now?
Семья любящая, счастливая
Whom do you admire?
Эмоциями ( улыбка, смех и восторг)
Do you have a lot of friends?
Немножко есть.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Подлость, ложь и лицемерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ложь, подлость и лицемерие.
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
Я идеальна!)
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
What kinds of music do you like?
Классика, современная дискотечная, а вообще могу слушать разную под настроение.
What is your favourite food?
Здоровая, полезная.
Where do you want to live?
Хочу пожить в разных городах и после выбрать.