avatar
Irina, 50 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Irina
Age: 50
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 68kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Do you have children?:
24 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 50 - 60
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America
Weight: 70.37 - 90.8 kg
Height: 170 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Порядочная, скромная, честная, люблю животных и природу.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Порядочный, добрый, щедрый, надежный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Завершила бы все дела
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Построила приюты для бездомных животных
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Со своими родителями
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность и бескорыстность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Порядочность, надежность, щедрость
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Отметила юбилей
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Любить своих близких
The last books that you read?
Пианино на берегу
What are your goals now?
Добиться успеха в бизнесе
Whom do you admire?
Никем
Do you have a lot of friends?
Немного
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие, зависть
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Наглость и тупость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Отношение к жизни
What are your weaknesses?
Нерешительность, неуверенность в себе
What are your strengths ?
Ум, трудолюбие, настойчивость
How do friends view you?
Не знаю
How do acquaintances view you?
Не знаю
What kinds of music do you like?
Диско
What is your favourite food?
Русская кухня
What are your favourite films?
Много
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Русские народные
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Шитье одежды, вязание
What is your dream job?
Модельер
Tell us about your dream partner.
Тот, кто будет меня любить и уважать
Where do you want to live?
Там, где я буду счастлива
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Describe myself at a party as a
Cruiser with intent
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Birds, Fish, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Films, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, Playing with my pet, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Other
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Pop Music, Classical Music, Movies, Dinner parties, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, cats