avatar
Zhanna, 58 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Zhanna
Age: 58
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 64kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Health
Spiritual growth
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Engineer
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 57 - 64
Country: North America
Weight: 74.91 - 83.99 kg
Height: 175 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Стройная, симпатичная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
добрый, интеллигентный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
сохраняла спокойствие
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
приобрела дом своей мечты
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Доброту, внимание
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть близких
The last books that you read?
Читаю детективы российских авторов - женщин
What are your goals now?
Найти мужчину, который стал другом
Do you have a lot of friends?
есть
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
What are your strengths ?
Доброта
How do friends view you?
Ценят
How do acquaintances view you?
Симпатичная, умная
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Анна Ахматова, Марина Цветаева
What kinds of music do you like?
Классика и рок
What is your favourite food?
Овощи, фрукты... колбаса и мясо
What are your favourite films?
Детективы
Tell us about your dream partner.
Умный и добрый
Where do you want to live?
Северная Америка
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats, Don't have but like Birds, Fish
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Playing with my pet
Activities that I enjoy
Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Hockey, Football, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Reading, Poetry, Rock Music, Classical Music, Museum/arts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, dogs, cats