avatar
Tatyana, 60 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 80%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Tatyana
Age: 60
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 59kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Athletic
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
24 y.o. boy, not living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Retired
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 55 - 70
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Asia, Australia
Weight: from 65.83 kg
Height: from 165 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, East Indian, Hispanic/Latino, Native American, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I have good sense of humor. I am young and full of energy. Learning to speak english, therefore sorry for any misunderstanding in a communication process : ) Enjoy hiking, sports, travel, and all that sort of activity. Nature fan. Animal lover (have 8 y. o. dog, Akita-inu) Some reading in spare time. Have 24 y. o. son, Bachelor of Nursing, 4th year Medical school student. For my entire life I was mostly occupied with work and business, and just recently I thought that there is a thing that I miss in my life - second half. I want to build a genuine relatiotship, without lies and hypocrisy.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I want to find reliable and caring person, with a good sense of humor and shared interests. Well educated, intellegent, active.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Enjoy the last days of living.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Not very often, but if there is such a case - from my family.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Caregiving and honesty
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Caregiving and honesty
The last books that you read?
"Cat Among the Pigeons" Agatha Christie
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, In Nature, Pursuing a hobby, Visiting a museum or gallery, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Horse Riding, Walking, Swimming, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Jazz Music , Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga