avatar
Viktoriya, 46 y.o., Ukraine, Kharkiv
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 64%
Photos
Main info
First name: Viktoriya
Age: 46
Location: Ukraine, Kharkiv
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 59kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Freckles
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Physician
Preferences
Age: 43 - 53
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America
Weight: 70.37 - 90.8 kg
Height: 170 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Позитивная, активная, с чувством юмора
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Позитивный, заботливый, щедрый, спокойный, с чувством юмора)
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Посвятила бы это время своей семье
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Поделила бы поровну))
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Только с собой))
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность, честность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность, трудолюбие, ум, доброта, щедрость, чувство юмора))
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Наслаждайтесь жизнью!!!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть
The last books that you read?
Шантарам, Колесо времени
What are your goals now?
Счастье и здоровье
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Зависть, лицемерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лицемерие, лень, глупость, хвастовство, жадность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Я хороша!!!
What are your weaknesses?
Люблю сладкое)
What are your strengths ?
Всё не перечесть)
How do friends view you?
Это нужно спросить у друзей)
How do acquaintances view you?
Беспристрастный наблюдатель
What are your favourite games?
Футбол, фигурное катание
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Роберт Джордан, Грегори Робертс, Дюма
What kinds of music do you like?
Bon Jovi, Depeche Mode, Bonnie Tyler, LP
What is your favourite food?
Вкусная)
What are your favourite films?
Разные
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Золушка))
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Чтение, вышивание, прогулки, отдых на пляже, походы в горы, активный отдых
What is your dream job?
Любимая и любящая женщина))
Tell us about your dream partner.
Достойный, Добрый, Щедрый, Умный, Состоявшийся, С хорошим чувством юмора
Where do you want to live?
Домик у моря
 
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Films, Nature/wildlife, Sport, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, Playing with my pet, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Fishing, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Football, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Reading, Movies, Fashion events, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, family/kids, crafts, cats