avatar
Natalya, 39 y.o., Kazakhstan, Almaty
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 42%
Photos
Main info
First name: Natalya
Age: 39
Location: Kazakhstan, Almaty
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 45kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
19 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Volatile earnings
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 28 - 46
Country: Any
Height: from 175 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Милая, умная, весёлая, заботливая.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Красивый, спортивный, умный, трудолюбивый, заботливый, внимательный, романтичный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Ни чего
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Уехала на Мальдивы
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Ни с кем
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Ни какое
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Внимательность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Не знаю
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Живите так как вы хотите, не смотрите на других.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Меня каждый раз что то потрясает
The last books that you read?
Их много
What are your goals now?
Найти любовь и поверить в любовь
Whom do you admire?
Своим папой
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Сплетни
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Женственность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Стать немного слабее
What are your weaknesses?
Их нет
What are your strengths ?
Я вся сотканная из достоинств
How do friends view you?
Надо спросить у них
How do acquaintances view you?
Так же как друзья
What are your favourite games?
Прятки
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Лукьяненко, Белянин...
What kinds of music do you like?
По настроению
What is your favourite food?
Морепродукты и стейки
What are your favourite films?
По настроению
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Волшебник изумрудного города
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Спать , читать, плавание, медитация, прогулки вдоль моря, шоппинг, озеленение.
What is your dream job?
Большое event мероприятие.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Он потрясающий.
Where do you want to live?
В раю
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I was born to it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Rodents, Fish, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Films, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, Dancing in night clubs, In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Having a snack, Watching TV or a movie, Catching up on household chores, Napping, Puttering in the garden, Shopping, Playing with my pet
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Diving
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, Surfing the web, Reading, Poetry, Rap music, Pop music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events, Dinner parties, Dance clubs, Concerts, Casino/gambling, Board games, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, gardening, family/kids, cats, astrology
My video
Description