avatar
Tanya, 49 y.o., Ukraine, Kyiv
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 50%
Photos
Main info
First name: Tanya
Age: 49
Location: Ukraine, Kyiv
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 61kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Stability, safety
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 46 - 60
Country: Any
Weight: 70.37 - 95.34 kg
Height: 163 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
спокойная, люблю слушать музыку, люблю море, природу.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, честный,
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Радовалась жизни.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла бедным.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С родителями и с дочкой.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность и прямолинейность..
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Я не люблю ложь. Пускай горькая, но правда.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Моя дочь вышла замуж. У меня родилась внучка.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Уступать друг другу.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть своего отца.
The last books that you read?
Я много работаю. Книги не читаю.
What are your goals now?
Встретить мужчину с которым я бы смогла прожить. Свою оставшуюся жизнь.
Whom do you admire?
Людьми которые в этой жизни добились всего.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Ложь.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ложь.
What would you like to change in yourself?
меня все устраивает.
What are your weaknesses?
-
What are your strengths ?
--
How do friends view you?
-
How do acquaintances view you?
-
What are your favourite games?
-
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
-
What kinds of music do you like?
-
What is your favourite food?
море продукты.
What are your favourite films?
-
Tell us about your dream partner.
-
Where do you want to live?
-