avatar
Hanna, 34 y.o., Belarus, Minsk
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 77%
Photos
Main info
First name: Hanna
Age: 34
Location: Belarus, Minsk
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 50kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Tattoos, Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Your priorities in life:
Welfare/well-being
Health
Career
Communication
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Engineer
Preferences
Age: 40 - 50
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, Australia
Height: 168 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Middle Eastern

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Не могу сидеть на месте
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый , заботливый , весёлый , щедрый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Уехала б к морю
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Купила по домику в каждой стране
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С мамой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Мудрость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Целеустремлённость
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Надо уметь делать всё
И никому ничего не рассказывать раньше времени
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Пропажа авто и бизнеса
The last books that you read?
11 минут
What are your goals now?
Начать свой бизнес ещё раз
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Двуличность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Не интерес к жизни
What would you like to change in yourself?
Нос
What are your weaknesses?
Доброта
What are your strengths ?
Моя дочь
Where do you want to live?
У моря или океана
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs, Reptiles, Don't have but like Fish, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents, Other
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Nature/wildlife, Horror, Educational
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Pursuing a hobby
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Movies, Museum/arts, Pop music, Rap music
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, dogs, family/kids, investing, photography, shopping, travelling
My video
Description
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!