avatar
Alena, 34 y.o., Ukraine
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 40%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Alena
Age: 34
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 43kg
Height: 155cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Education: Some college
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 30 - 41
Weight: 61.29 - 111.23 kg
Height: 168 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats, Fish, Birds
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Educational, Comedy, Action/Adventure, Soaps, News, Horror, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Doing additional work, Having lunch with a friend, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, Shopping, Pursuing a hobby, Picking belly-button lint, Dancing in night clubs, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Dancing, Other, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Pop Music, Surfing the web, TV Entertainment, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, shopping, social cause/activism