Yuliya, 24 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 15%
Main info
First Name: Yuliya
Age: 24
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 54kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Advertising/Marketing
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 23 - 31
Weight: 70.37 - 88.53 kg
Height: 178 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Muscular
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Активная , жизнерадостная , веселая и целеустремленная девушка , люблю катиться на роликах и коньках , 3 года занималась большим теннисом , обожаю хорошее кино и книги , вкусную еду и путешествовать.А также главным своим хобби считаю написание стихов .
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
На часть построила бы приюты для бедных и путешествовала бы .
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Уважение , ум , доверие и взаимопонимание
What is your favourite food?
Лазанья , паста ,наполеон
Where do you want to live?
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Educational, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Biking, Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Other, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Bowling, Extreme sports, Figure skating, Squash/racquetball, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Pop Music, Poetry, Reading, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Creative writing, family/kids, gourmet cooking, painting, shopping, travelling, yoga