avatar
Yuliya, 48 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 51%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Yuliya
Age: 48
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 57kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
16 y.o. boy, sometimes lives at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: High school
Job Title: Sales
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 37 - 55
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Asia, Australia
Weight: 59.02 - 120.31 kg
Height: 170 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Pacific Islander, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая,нежная,весёлая.Люблю готовить,отдыхать на природе.Выгляжу на много младше своих лет.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Целеустремлённый,ответственный,весёлый и обязательно романтичный!Мне очень хочется верить,что на этом сайте я встречу достойного мужчину.Пожалуйста пиши не бойся!Может быть именно ты моя половинка!
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Кругосветное путешествие.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
лишних денег не бывает,но люди имеющие миллионное состояние,должны помогать бедным.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
У меня есть подруги,но в основном все решения я принимаю сама.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Умение добиваться поставленной цели.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
45 лет
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
упорство в достижение благой цели
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
война 1941-1945год,моя бабушка была в концлагере
The last books that you read?
ледяной дом
What are your goals now?
Хочу быть счастливой.
Whom do you admire?
мать Тереза
Do you have a lot of friends?
достаточное количество
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
зависть
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
лень,грубость,ложь.Мне не нравятся мужчины которые в пустую могу говорить словами о любви!
What would you like to change in yourself?
я не хочу быть идеальной,я хочу быть любимой
What are your weaknesses?
Люблю спать.
What are your strengths ?
Очень много
How do friends view you?
весёлая
How do acquaintances view you?
общительная
What are your favourite games?
Много
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин,Герберт Уэлс,Толстой
What kinds of music do you like?
Танцы
What is your favourite food?
итальянская,китайская,французкая,япония
What are your favourite films?
красотка
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
золушка
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Сканворд
What is your dream job?
дизаин.
Tell us about your dream partner.
я мечтаю о тебе,хочу скорее встретиться с тобой
Where do you want to live?
возле тёплого моря
 
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats, Fish, Birds
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, News, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Catching up on household chores, Among friends, In Nature, Dancing in night clubs
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Dancing, Jogging/running, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment, Board Games
Other hobbies or interests
Dogs, gourmet cooking