Renata, 37 y.o., Italy, Venice
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 74%
Main info
First name: Renata
Age: 37
Location: Italy, Venice
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 59kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
Do you have children?:
13 y.o. girl, living at home
German 2 (Elementary)
English 3 (Intermediate)
Italian 4 (Advanced)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 38 - 67
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America
Weight: 65.83 - 90.8 kg
Height: 173 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Blue, Brown, Green, Grey
Hair colour: Auburn/Red, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Salt and pepper gray, Silver
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
How would you describe your ideal partner?
умный,добрый,любящий детей,ответственный,заботливый,внимательный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
я хотела бы быть со своими родными
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
отдала на благотворительность
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
я советуюсь с моими близкими людьми
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
моя жизнь состоит из обыденности
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
думать прежде чем сделать
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
предательство друзей
The last books that you read?
о психологии во взаимоотношениях,книги о живописи,о бизнесе
What are your goals now?
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
не много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
обман,неуважение,излишняя самоуверенность,ненадежность,лень.
What would you like to change in yourself?
я хотела бы больше работать над собой
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
человек,который держит свое слово
How do acquaintances view you?
многим я нравлюсь и многие осуждают меня
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
классическая и модерн
What is your favourite food?
рыба,морепродукты,спагетти,овощи,фрукты,белое и красное сухое вино.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
интересы моей семьи
What is your dream job?
хорошо оплачиваемая
Tell us about your dream partner.
надежный,человек слова и дела
Where do you want to live?
США, Англия, Австрия, Швейцария
When it comes to TV
Turn to a lifestyle channel
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, News, Films, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Shopping, Catching up on household chores, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Skiing/snowboarding, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Diving, Golf
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fashion events, Fine dining, Museum/arts, Classical music, Pop music, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, family/kids, gourmet cooking, investing, painting, photography, shopping, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!