avatar
Yuliya, 49 y.o., Russia
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 72%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Yuliya
Age: 49
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 52kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Language:
Finnish 1(Basic)
German 2 (Elementary)
English 1(Basic)
Spanish 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Volatile earnings
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 37 - 60
Weight: 68.1 - 99.88 kg
Height: 165 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Коммуникабельная,образованная, с хорошим чувством юмора,ответственная,отзывчивая,заботливая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Коммуникабельный,с хорошим кругозором,состоявшаяся личность, искренный,ответственный,великодушный,активный,предприимчивый,заботливый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Отправилась в путешествие с любимым человеком,где никогда не были
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Многое
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Достоинство,мужество,искренность.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Свободная от неудачного брака
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Берегите себя
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть мамы
The last books that you read?
Курт Вонегут,Стефан Цвейг,Бальзак,Довлатов,Набоков,Аверченко
What are your goals now?
Встретить близкого по мировосприятию и менталитету друга и развитие своего бизнеса,ремонт в квартире.
Whom do you admire?
Джеком Николсоном
Do you have a lot of friends?
Их много не бывает.К счастью есть один-единственный.Остальные-приятели.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
зависть
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
ущербность
What would you like to change in yourself?
многое
What are your weaknesses?
много
What are your strengths ?
много
How do friends view you?
В основном надеюсь любят
How do acquaintances view you?
Откуда я знаю?
What are your favourite games?
многие
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Множество ,Довлатов,Аверченко,Булгаков,Набоков,Бальзак,Ирвинг Шоу,Шекспир,Цвейг
What kinds of music do you like?
От классики до РЭП ,хорошая
What is your favourite food?
вкусная и полезная
What are your favourite films?
Много
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Маленький принц
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
множество
What is your dream job?
Любимая,она есть
Tell us about your dream partner.
Которого я полюблю
Where do you want to live?
С любимым везде
 
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Birds, Fish, Cats, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, News, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, Playing with my pet, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Boating/Sailing, Camping, Fishing, Dancing, Other, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Baseball, Basketball, Figure skating, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board Games , Dinner parties, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Jazz Music , Rap Music, Rock Music, Poetry, Reading, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Dogs, family/kids, gardening, gourmet cooking, home improvement, philosophy/spiritual, travelling