Natasha, 43 y.o., Turkmenistan
Last visit:
Reply rate: 76%
Main info
First Name: Natasha
Age: 43
Location: Turkmenistan
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 59kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Education: Some college
Job Title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 28 - 45
Weight: 70.37 - 111.23 kg
Height: 170 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая,честная, порядочная, правдивая.Люблю тишину, чистоту, свежий воздух.Люблю животных. Природу чту и уважаю.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
здоровый физически, морально устойчив, сильный духом,наличие образования, тактичный, терпеливый, целеустремлённый,ценитель семьи и воспитания в ней.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Запрыгнула б на луну)))
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Будут-подумаю))), Хотя, наверняка на ветер не брошу,святое)))
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С собой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Преданность, отзывчивость.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность, преданность,интеллект, стержень в характере,великодушие,заботу,любовь к природе,уважение к людям....
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Познание мира через самое себя)
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Любить животных,природу. Благочестие, уважение к старшим и родителям.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Она меня и сейчас потрясает)))))
The last books that you read?
Их много, долго придётся перечислять...
What are your goals now?
Найти её)
Whom do you admire?
Теми, кто нашёл свои цели...)
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Преданность, отзывчивость.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Честность, преданность,интеллект, стержень в характере,великодушие,заботу,любовь к природе,уважение к людям....
What would you like to change in yourself?
з вещи)
What are your weaknesses?
их 3)
What are your strengths ?
Их много)
How do friends view you?
Глазами видят))))
How do acquaintances view you?
Глазами однозначно)
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Шарлотта Бронте, Кир Булычёв, Пушкин, Лермнтов.........................................................................
What kinds of music do you like?
Тихая зарубежная
What is your favourite food?
Красная рыба
What are your favourite films?
Джен Эйр
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Золушка, волшебная лампа Алладина,королевство кривых зеркал. Все Советские сказки
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Ловить тишину и наслаждаться ею
What is your dream job?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Всё как в Золушке,можно попроще, но чтоб красиво и с любовью НАСТОЯЩЕЙ)
Where do you want to live?
Не там где сейчас уж точно)
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Rodents, Exotic pets, Birds, Reptiles, Fish, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Nature/wildlife, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Taking a walk, In Nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Jogging/running
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Museum/arts, Classical Music, Rap Music, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, cats, collecting, dogs, home improvement, news/politics/events, social cause/activism, travelling