avatar
Elena, 56 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 33%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Elena
Age: 56
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 66kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Nurse
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 54 - 69
Weight: from 70.37 kg
Height: from 170 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Intelligent, educated woman with a good Russian tradition. Attractive, well-bred, compassionate, soulful. With a good sense of humor, communicative and does not like to fight. Gentle, loving, patient, sensitive, vulnerable and reliable.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I'm happy to be there for the person who has a big heart. His care and attention will inspire me. His generosity, nobility and reliability will make me happy and confident.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I do not want to think about it. I think I'll always be close to my family.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
An extra $ 10 million? It's funny ... I would have given the money for treatment and education of abandoned children.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Sometimes I consult with my mother, but often make decisions on their own
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Ability to make friends, kindness, humility and a good sense of humor.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Being a man of his words and deeds. Generosity and reliability.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Respect each other, be more patient and remember their loved ones.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The sudden death of my father.
The last books that you read?
I prefer nonfiction. I love to read poetry Esenina, Pushkin, Lermontov.
What are your goals now?
My soul now - the waiting room. I dream to meet a decent man with whom I will have a lot in common.
Whom do you admire?
My parents, my grandparents - they are the people that I admire. And I'm very happy to have such relatives.
Do you have a lot of friends?
I would not say that this is so. There are good friends, with whom I feel comfortable.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Envy, gossip, alcohol, smoking, scandalous.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
A person who does not fulfill the promises of rudeness, drinking, smoking, conflict, unrestrained.
What would you like to change in yourself?
I do not know .. I hope my guide will poskazyvat me about it  ))
What are your strengths ?
Caring, optimistic, generous and gentle.
How do friends view you?
I think that if possible, you ask them about it.
How do acquaintances view you?
I'll ask them about it  )) tomorrow
What are your favourite games?
I love table tennis, crossword puzzles, volleyball
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Pushkin, Tungenev, Tolstoy, Gorky, Yesenin, Leskov ...
What kinds of music do you like?
I love classical music, jazz, country ..
What is your favourite food?
I love Russian, Ukrainian cuisine, tasted Italian, Chinese
What are your favourite films?
I love the old Russian movies, and sometimes I look melodrammy Action, Thriller.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Cinderella, The Kid and Carlson, Running on the waves, Pinocchio, Snow Queen.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
I love to cook and create in the home comfort. For me, the order is important. I love to grow flowers and take care of them.
What is your dream job?
Basically - it is.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Stars prompt my heart. The man, whom it will be interesting to me. I'm sure it will feel energy, strength and mind.
Where do you want to live?
It is not important. I think we'll decide it together.
 
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Nature/wildlife, Educational, Current Affairs/Debates, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Catching up on household chores, Taking a walk, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fine dining, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Jazz Music , TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, astrology, gardening, painting, shopping, travelling