avatar
Tatiana, 50 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 62%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Tatiana
Age: 50
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 77kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Do you have children?:
16 y.o. girl, living at home
9 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 45 - 60
Weight: 77.18 - 90.8 kg
Height: 170 - 193 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Динамичный,оптимистичный,самостоятельный,дружелюбный человек.Люблю природу,путешествия,автомобили,чтение книг и хороших друзей
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надежный партнер и друг.Умный, с чувством юмора
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
взяла бы детей и отправилась бы с ними в "Дисней ленд"
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
отдала нуждающимся
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
очень редко, с мамой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
умение дружить
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
надежность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
рождение 3-го ребенка
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
оставаться порядочным человеком в любых обстоятельствах
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
дети-сироты
The last books that you read?
Дэвид Николс "Один День"
What are your goals now?
создать теплый надежный дом для себя,своего спутника и детей
Whom do you admire?
Грэг Мортинсон
Do you have a lot of friends?
нет не очень много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
неумение дружить
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
неумение слышать партнера
What would you like to change in yourself?
незнаю
What are your weaknesses?
быстро принимаю решения
What are your strengths ?
смелость трудолюбие твердость характера оптимизм
How do friends view you?
верным надежным другом
How do acquaintances view you?
доброжелательный отзывчивый человек
What are your favourite games?
монополия
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Маркес
What kinds of music do you like?
Эми Вайнхаус, латиноамериканская
What is your favourite food?
морепродукты
What are your favourite films?
Мужчина и Женщина
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
не люблю
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
поездки , познание нового
What is your dream job?
занимаюсь любимой работой, хотелось бы иметь время для творчества
Tell us about your dream partner.
надежный друг и партер
Where do you want to live?
там, где будет хорошо мне и моей семье
 
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats, Don't have but like Fish
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Films, Drama, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Poetry, Reading, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, family/kids, painting, philosophy/spiritual, travelling