Liliya, 50 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 87%
Main info
First Name: Liliya
Age: 50
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 50kg
Height: 160cm
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Do you have children?:
29 y.o. girl, sometimes lives at home
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Polish 3 (Intermediate)
German 2 (Elementary)
Want children: Undecided
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Advertising/Marketing
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 45 - 55
Height: 175 - 188 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
активная,иногда пессимистка,добрая,отзывчивая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
поехала бы путешествовать)))
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
накормила бы голодных детей
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
все решаю сама
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
открытость, честность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
заботливый,нежный, умный, верный и щедрый.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
переезд дочери
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
думать,а потом решать
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
смерть отца, матери, предательство близких.
The last books that you read?
"Кто услышит коноплянку" Лихачев.
What are your goals now?
научиться верить людям
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
научиться прощать
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
надо спросить у друзей
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
картофель,салат, сладости.
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
плавание, фигурное катание, театр,отдых на природе.
What is your dream job?
Tell us about your dream partner.
еще не родился
Where do you want to live?
дом у моря
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Keep my space
It's spic and span
When it comes to TV
Keep surfing indefinitely
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Visiting a museum or gallery, Among friends, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Museum/arts, Rock Music, Classical Music, Jazz Music
Other hobbies or interests