avatar
Elena, 48 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 84%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Elena
Age: 48
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 84kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Black
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Do you have children?:
26 y.o. girl, living at home
22 y.o. girl, sometimes lives at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Communication
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 47 - 56
Country: Any
Weight: 70.37 - 106.69 kg
Height: 175 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Black, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Salt and pepper gray, Silver
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
общительная,добрая,честная,порядочная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
честный,порядочный,трудолюбивый,с чувством юмора...
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
с сестрой,с подругой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
честность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
порядочность и честность
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
верить в себя
The last books that you read?
иронический детектив - Донцовой..фэнтези .
What are your goals now?
найти работу и друзей
Whom do you admire?
сильными людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
знакомых много, а подруга одна и ценная для меня
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
"перемывание косточек"- обсуждение всех
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
предательство и трусость
What would you like to change in yourself?
характер
What are your weaknesses?
доброта ,честность....
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Агата Кристи ,Дарья Донцова
What kinds of music do you like?
зависит от настроения
What is your favourite food?
виноград - кыш-мыш, молочный шоколад, мясо и пюре
What are your favourite films?
их много
What is your dream job?
общение с людьми
Tell us about your dream partner.
порядочный,добрый,щедрый
Where do you want to live?
ближе к природе
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, News, Nature/wildlife, Films, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Among friends, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Fishing, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Diving
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Classical Music, Pop Music, Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Photography