avatar
Nadezhda, 58 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 62%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Nadezhda
Age: 58
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 70kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Do you have children?:
35 y.o. boy, living at home
31 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 55 - 57
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я очень хорошая!
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Обыкновенный мужчина без вредных привычек(алкоголь)
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы их с любимыми мне людьми
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Сделала бы счастливыми своих близких(помогла бы им материально)
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Часто ,с детьми
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Порядочность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Порядочность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
день рождения
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Оставаться порядочными людьми
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Особых потрясений не было
The last books that you read?
Граф Монте Кристо
What are your goals now?
Быть полезной родным мне людям
Whom do you admire?
Людьми,которые добились в жизни исполнения своей мечты
Do you have a lot of friends?
да
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
предательства
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
предательства
What would you like to change in yourself?
повысить самооценку
What are your weaknesses?
нет
What are your strengths ?
люблю жизнь во всех ее проявлениях
How do friends view you?
веселая,энергичная,коммуникабельная
How do acquaintances view you?
интересная
What are your favourite games?
могу поиграть в карты
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Набоков,Есенин
What kinds of music do you like?
классическая
What is your favourite food?
особых предпочтений нет
What are your favourite films?
старые коммедии
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
лягушка-царевна
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
читать
What is your dream job?
любимая работа
Tell us about your dream partner.
просто хороший человек
Where do you want to live?
там где будет хорошо всем
 
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Educational, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Catching up on household chores, Volunteering
Activities that I enjoy
Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Gourmet cooking