avatar
Janna, 50 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 25%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Janna
Age: 50
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 70kg
Height: 178cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
French 1(Basic)
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 45 - 60
Height: 178 - 206 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
изысканая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
умный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
поехала бы на экзотический остров с семьей
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
путешествовала бы
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
с мамой всегда
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
ум
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
ум и чувство юмора
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
получила сертификат инструктора йоги
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
живите сегодня
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
несправедливость
The last books that you read?
Айенгар Йога-путь к здоровью
What are your goals now?
семья
Whom do you admire?
мамой
Do you have a lot of friends?
не много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
глупость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
глупость и необязательность
What would you like to change in yourself?
ничего
What are your weaknesses?
нерешительность
What are your strengths ?
открытость и доброта
How do friends view you?
спросите у них
How do acquaintances view you?
спросите у них
What kinds of music do you like?
вальсы Штрауса
What is your favourite food?
морепродукты и рыба.овощи и фрукты и мороженое!!!!
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
йога
What is your dream job?
модельер
Tell us about your dream partner.
понимающий и любящий
Where do you want to live?
экзотический остров в океане
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Turn to a lifestyle channel
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Exotic pets, Birds, Reptiles, Fish, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Films, Drama, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Picking belly-button lint, Pursuing a hobby, With family, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature, Curling up with a good book, Visiting a museum or gallery, Watching TV or a movie, Having lunch with a friend, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Swimming, Other, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Diving, Extreme sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Fashion events, Fine dining, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Jazz Music , Reading, Concerts, Dinner parties, TV Entertainment, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, astrology, cars, cats, family/kids, gardening, gourmet cooking, painting, philosophy/spiritual, shopping, travelling, antiques, collecting, photography