Natalya, 43 y.o., Belarus
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 33%
Main info
First Name: Natalya
Age: 43
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 54kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 37 - 46
Weight: 65.83 - 104.42 kg
Height: 168 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Умная, целеустремленная, скромная, верная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
надежный, порядочный, ответственный, заботливый, верный, романтичный
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Do you have a lot of friends?
друзей много не бывает
How do friends view you?
верный и надежный друг
How do acquaintances view you?
хороший человек
Tell us about your dream partner.
верный и надежный муж
Where do you want to live?
там где живет мой любимый человек
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, News, Nature/wildlife, Educational, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Puttering in the garden, Catching up on household chores, Among friends, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Pop Music, Reading, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Gardening, home improvement, travelling