avatar
Tatyana, 58 y.o., Russia
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 69%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Tatyana
Age: 58
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 64kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Do you have children?:
36 y.o. boy, not living at home
30 y.o. boy, not living at home
Language:
German 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Spiritual growth
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 50 - 65
Height: 178 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я - женщина таинственная, нежная , дарящая тепло семье и дому..... и особенно прекрасна, когда любима и люблю!!!!Жизнерадостная, общительная,трудолюбивая, ответственная, порядочная, люблю домашний уют, обожаю детей и многое другое!!!
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мужчина,желающий и умеющий любить
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Посещала бы каждый день детский дом
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла бы сиротам и старикам!!
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Часто...со своими детьми
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Умение держать язык за зубами ( не болтливость)
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Умение отвечать за свои поступки и слова
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Я увидела свою мамочку ( она живёт далеко от меня)!!!
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Делай добро!!!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Детские глаза в детском доме, бабушка с протянутой рукой...
The last books that you read?
А . П Чехов-рассказы
А. Дюма " Королева Марго"
"Святая Русь"
What are your goals now?
Быть счастливой, любить и быть любимой....
Do you have a lot of friends?
Есть подруга
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Любопытство
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Хвастливость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Быть менее доверчивой
What are your weaknesses?
Чрезмерная открытость
What are your strengths ?
Доброта, честность, порядочность
How do friends view you?
Доброй
How do acquaintances view you?
Приятной
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
А.С. Пушкин,А. П. Чехов, .......
What kinds of music do you like?
Романтическая
What is your favourite food?
Полезная
What are your favourite films?
Москва слезам не верит
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Сказка о рыбаке и рыбке
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Чтение
What is your dream job?
Какая есть
Tell us about your dream partner.
Желанный, добрый, честный, любимый!
Where do you want to live?
С любимым
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Exotic pets, Birds, Reptiles, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Films, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature, Puttering in the garden, Taking a class
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Other, Walking, Dancing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fashion events, Fine dining, Poetry, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Gourmet cooking, news/politics/events, philosophy/spiritual, travelling