avatar
Tatiana, 43 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 78%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Tatiana
Age: 43
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 77kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Do you have children?:
11 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 2 (Elementary)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car, Business
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 38 - 54
Height: 180 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мы должны чувствовать и понимать друг друга с полуслова. Мы должны хотеть думать и заботиться друг о друге. Мы должны скучать друг за другом в период расставания. Мой партнер - это ласковый, добрый, внимательный, заботливый, но в то же время ответственный за его слова и поступки мужчина!
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Вместе со своей семьей отравилась в незабываемое путешествие.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
А разве деньги бывают лишними!? Я бы нашла им красивое применение - мы вместе с мужем придумали бы куда их потратить.
 
Preference for pets
I have Fish, Don't have but like Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Films, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Shopping, Among friends, In Nature
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board Games , Concerts, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Pop Music, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, photography