avatar
Inna, 49 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 30%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Inna
Age: 49
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 57kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Black
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Do you have children?:
21 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Serbian 3 (Intermediate)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Artistic self-expression
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Advertising/Marketing
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 45 - 50
Weight: 74.91 - 83.99 kg
Height: 178 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Всегда в хорошем настроении.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный,образованный,интеллигентный мужчина....
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Постаралась бы прожить эти дни как можно лучше!))
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Если бы они были!))))
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С мамой.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность, гибкость, хозяйственность, умение всегда быть красивой.)
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность, щедрость, доброту, тактичность, чувство юмора.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Любите ближнего.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Сознание того, что жизнь не вечна.
The last books that you read?
Фрэнсис Скотт "Великий Гетсби"
What are your goals now?
Найти любовь, создать семью.
Whom do you admire?
Многими людьми, которые умеют делать что-то лучше чем я.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Много знакомых, друзей не много.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Зависть.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ложь и жадность.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Я прекрасна!)
What are your weaknesses?
Обидчевость....но я быстро забываю!))
What are your strengths ?
У меня их очень много!)))
How do friends view you?
Всегда в хорошем настроении.
How do acquaintances view you?
Всегда красивая!))
What are your favourite games?
Большой теннис,плавание, лыжи....настольные игры.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Омар Хайям, сказки Андерсена, Толстой, Асадуллин,Эмиль Золя....
What kinds of music do you like?
Я люблю разную музыку.
What is your favourite food?
Фрукты, ягоды, рыба, мясо...и всё что вкусное!
What are your favourite films?
Телохранитель, Красотка, однажды в Америке.....
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Снежная королева.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Рисовать.
What is your dream job?
Я вообще мечтаю не работать....чтобы мой муж работал и достойно меня обеспечивал!
Where do you want to live?
В Европе.
 
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Films, Educational, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Shopping, Taking a class, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends
Activities that I enjoy
Skiing/Snowboarding, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Hockey, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board Games , Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Classical Music, Pop Music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, painting, photography, travelling