Ksenya, 28 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 3%
Main info
First Name: Ksenya
Age: 28
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 45kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Psychologist
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 25 - 50
Weight: 79.45 - 111.23 kg
Height: 175 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular
Smokes: translation missing: en.detail.partner_smoker_ar.s0
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: African, White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Симпатичный,в хорошей форме,с чувством юмора и стиля,самодостаточный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Проводила бы время с дорогими мне людьми.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Прибыльные капиталовложения,благотворительность.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Не часто.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Брать от жизни все.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
Сто лет одиночества.
What are your goals now?
Найти любовь.
Whom do you admire?
Моя мама.
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
Не знаю.
What are your strengths ?
Умна,привлекательна,добра,с хорошим чувством юмора.
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
Веселой девушкой.
What are your favourite games?
Ролевые разве что 😊 ))
What kinds of music do you like?
Разную музыку люблю,все зависит от настроения )
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Спеши любить
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Полиция ))))
Where do you want to live?
У океана..
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for sport
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Birds, Fish, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Horror, Films, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Napping, Catching up on household chores, Watching TV or a movie, Among friends, In Nature, Dancing in night clubs
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Biking, Camping, Jogging/running, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Movies, Pop Music, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Photography, travelling