Kseniya, 36 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 41%
Main info
First Name: Kseniya
Age: 36
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 61kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Do you have children?:
11 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 30 - 37
Weight: 79.45 - 90.8 kg
Height: 170 - 178 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Лучше ответит на этот вопрос моё окружение
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Уверен в себе, надёжен во всех смыслах, с чувством юмора
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Попросила бы прощение у всех своих родных и друзей и больше времени проводила бы с дочкой
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла бы тем, кто мне когда то помог
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Сама принимаю решения
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Вкус и мудрость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Острый ум, доброту
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Смена вида профессиональной деятельности
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
" Без труда не выловишь и рыбку из пруда"
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
What are your goals now?
Whom do you admire?
Нет авторитетов
Do you have a lot of friends?
Друзей не может быть много
What would you like to change in yourself?
What kinds of music do you like?
По настроению
What is your favourite food?
Люблю пробовать новые блюда
What are your favourite films?
Where do you want to live?
У моря
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Fish
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, News, Films, Drama, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Shopping, Catching up on household chores, Watching TV or a movie, Among friends, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Jogging/running
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Concerts, Movies, Reading, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, family/kids, home improvement