avatar
Nataliya, 42 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 90%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Nataliya
Age: 42
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
French 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Artistic self-expression
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Travel Agent
What religion do you practice?: Atheist
Preferences
Age: 35 - 55
Height: 170 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
incorrigible optimist.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
1. I would build a shelter for homeless animals
2. I would go on a world tour
3. I would ensure a dignified old age for parents
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Now I decide all by yourself. When will be the husband, I will consult with him.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
fidelity
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
intellect
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
I was born
The last books that you read?
I read a lot
Do you have a lot of friends?
I have a lot of friends, but would like to have more.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
hypocrisy, arrogance, aggression, cruelty, lechery
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
hypocrisy, arrogance, aggression, cruelty
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
John Ronald Reuel Tolkien, Mikhail Bulgakov, Ray Bradbury
What kinds of music do you like?
Hoobastank, H.I.M., Red Hot Chili Peppers, Skillet, Chaikovsky
What is your favourite food?
orange, shashlik (barbecue), pelmeni
What are your favourite films?
Star Wars, The Lord of the Rings
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
The Nutcracker
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
I love to do something with their own hands, to draw, to cook tasty food.
Tell us about your dream partner.
the man who will love me and whom I will love
Where do you want to live?
the house with large windows and a fireplace on the beach or lake.
 
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Hate it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Sport, Films, Drama, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Picking belly-button lint, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature, Dancing in night clubs, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking, Dancing, Biking, Other, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Football, Hockey
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Rock Music, Reading, Poetry, Board Games
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, painting, photography, travelling, collecting, crafts, gourmet cooking