Helena, 29 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 29%
Main info
First Name: Helena
Age: 29
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 59kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Russian 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Islam
Age: 28 - 40
Weight: 70.37 - 95.34 kg
Height: 175 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Black, Light Brown
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular
Smokes: Never

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Искренняя и настоящая.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Женщина принимает в жизни одно решение - с каким мужчиной ей идти по жизни! Остальные решения принимает мужчина!
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Поехала бы путешествовать вместе со своей семьей!
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность, искренность и доброту.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Мужественность, целеустремленность, харизматичность.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Совершать поступки от души.
The last books that you read?
Шантарам, Дневники Клеопатры.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет. Я люблю узкий круг.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Пафос, лицемерие, ложь.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ложь, поиск выгоды.
What are your strengths ?
Доброта, верность, женственность.
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Birds, Exotic pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, News, Nature/wildlife, Films, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Shopping, Taking a class, Picking belly-button lint, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature, Catching up on household chores, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Biking, Camping, Hiking, Jogging/running, Walking, Horse Riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Football, Hockey, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fashion events, Movies, Museum/arts, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Creative writing, home improvement, news/politics/events, painting, philosophy/spiritual, travelling, family/kids