avatar
Olga, 37 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 18%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Olga
Age: 37
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 68kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Engineer
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 30 - 40
Weight: 79.45 - 99.88 kg
Height: 178 - 198 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Веселая, позитивная, активная, ответственная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Целеустремленный, позитивный, хорошее чувство юмора, щедрый, ответственный, добрый, умный, успешный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Полетелабы в тур по Латинской Америке
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Занялась благотворительностью
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко с подругами, но делаю по своему
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
ум
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
ум
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
разошлась с любимым
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
расчитывать всегда на себя
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
война в стране
The last books that you read?
Кинг "Под купалом"
What are your goals now?
создание семьи
Whom do you admire?
Анджелина Джоли
Do you have a lot of friends?
Достаточно что бы не скучать
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
бестактность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
жадность
What would you like to change in yourself?
быть более открытой для новых людей
What are your weaknesses?
скептицизм
What are your strengths ?
умею всегда войти в положение другого человека
How do friends view you?
надежным другом
How do acquaintances view you?
позитивным человеком
What are your favourite games?
покер, преферанс
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Минаев, пауло коэльо, Колышевский, Есенин, Ахматова и много еще
What kinds of music do you like?
рэп, поп
What is your favourite food?
лазанья, мясо, чизкейк, салаты с зелени
What are your favourite films?
Секс и город, фильмы Тарантино, французкие мелодрамы и комедии, Звездные войны и много-много еще
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
люблю сказки в современной интерпретация
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
пешие прогулки и велосипедные прогулки
What is your dream job?
свое дело
Tell us about your dream partner.
уже состоявшийся мужчина в карьере, для которого семья была бы на первом месте.
Where do you want to live?
частный дом
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for sport
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Exotic pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Sport, Soaps, News, Game Shows, Films, Educational, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, Shopping, Catching up on household chores, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Biking, Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Concerts, Dinner parties, Movies, Jazz Music , Rap Music, Surfing the web, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Computers, shopping, travelling