avatar
Olga, 46 y.o., Russia
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 43%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Olga
Age: 46
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 66kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Spiritual growth
In my property: A flat/an apartment, Business
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Lawyer
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I live peacefully and easily. I do not like to make drama. Life is too short for negative emotions (Life is beautiful to experience positive emotions)) It is important to balance work and social life. I openly look at the world and the actions of people. I'm not looking for a prince, because I myself am not a princess)) Nobody is perfect, including me. I like to enjoy by trivia. I love just to love and be loved ... I am a charming, have a good education and a sense of humor. I am open to everything new in life. I am a happy person by nature and I like to enjoy life to the fullest ...
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I'm looking for a man of equal spirit and emotion, ready to commit to creating and maintaining long-term relationships and marriage. I am calm and patient. I do not feel anger, I have a good upbringing) I have a sense of humor)) There is no bad mood. I also appreciate these qualities in my young man.Life is an adventure that you need to experience and share with someone you love.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would like to see all of their loved ones.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
To save someone's life.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Developed intelligence, spirituality.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Believe in yourself.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Cruelty and cynicism of people
The last books that you read?
Bulgakov M., "The Master and Margarita";
  Pushkin A., "Eugene Onegin";
    Nabokov V., "Lolita";
Harper Lee, "To Kill a Mockingbird";
Eckhart Tolle, "Live Now", "New Land"
What are your goals now?
They are many and they are all achieved by the day.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Yes
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Stupidity.
You always have to look at the background is, that is the outcome of man. If an intelligent man is the creator, the foolish man is not a creator. He can only spoil everything, break down and destroy.
There is one very interesting fact that can determine if you are a smart man or a fool. As I said above, the quality of our lives depends on the work of our mind. If your quality of life improved, namely, material possessions, then you are a smart man. If quality of life is reduced, then, you silly man. Pass by))
What are your strengths ?
kindness
How do acquaintances view you?
Successful woman
What are your favourite games?
there are some
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Fedor Dostoevsky,
Alexander Pushkin,
Alexandr Duma,
Mark Twain,
Margaret Mitchell,
Eckhart Tolle.
What kinds of music do you like?
Opera, my favorites: Anna Netrebko, Dmitry Hvorostovsky, Placido Domingo, Montserrat Caballe;
Classical music,
Pop music,
Jazz,
Instrumental music.
What is your dream job?
I do not dream. I am a lawyer  
Tell us about your dream partner.
Real people, open and positive   the positive energy!
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Preference for pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Films
I enjoy spending free time
With family, In Nature, Catching up on household chores
Activities that I enjoy
Camping
Other hobbies or interests
Investing, philosophy/spiritual, travelling, family/kids, gardening, gourmet cooking