avatar
Lena, 40 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 78%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Lena
Age: 40
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 54kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Greek 3 (Intermediate)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Education: Some college
Job Title: Food Services
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 30 - 53
Weight: from 68.1 kg
Height: from 173 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Порядочная ответственная весёлая с чувством юмора
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Доброго щедрого заботливого любящего
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
конец света никогда не настанет
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
купила дом на острове а остальные подарила приюту
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
с родными
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
преданость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
порядочность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
переезд
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
любить Бога
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
войны по всей земле
The last books that you read?
нечитаю
What are your goals now?
достойно жить
Whom do you admire?
созданием земли
Do you have a lot of friends?
хвотает
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
обсуждения
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
ложь жадность пьянство
What would you like to change in yourself?
ничего
What are your weaknesses?
незнаю
What are your strengths ?
милосердие
How do friends view you?
все по разному
How do acquaintances view you?
незнаю
What are your favourite games?
Шашки
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Гоголь
What kinds of music do you like?
поп
What is your favourite food?
море продукты
What are your favourite films?
драмы камедии
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
аленушка
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
путишествие
What is your dream job?
свой ресторан
Tell us about your dream partner.
идеальном
Where do you want to live?
Остров
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
There is nothing better
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Films, Drama, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Puttering in the garden, Napping, Catching up on household chores, Watching TV or a movie, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Hiking, Swimming, Horse Riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Dinner parties, Fine dining
Other hobbies or interests
Home improvement