avatar
Nataliya, 46 y.o., Ukraine, Khmel’nyts’kyy
Last visit:
Reply rate: 70%
Photos
Main info
First name: Nataliya
Age: 46
Location: Ukraine, Khmel’nyts’kyy
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 50kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
24 y.o. boy, not living at home
18 y.o. boy, not living at home
12 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Health
Spiritual growth
Stability, safety
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 40 - 60
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 61.29 - 120.31 kg
Height: 168 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
трудолюбивая, не вспыльчивая, люблю домашний уют, хочу любить и быть любимой
How would you describe your ideal partner?
смог обеспечить меня и себя самым необходимым , его крепкое плечо всегда было рядом со мной
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
как можно больше людям добра
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
отдала бы тем кому не хватает на лечение
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
иногда
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
дружбу
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
смелость,честность,заботу
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
война в Украине
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
добиваться поставленных целей
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
ложь и воровство
The last books that you read?
шевченко
What are your goals now?
вырастить детей, которыми буду гордиться
Whom do you admire?
людьми, которых трудности не выбивают из жизненной колеи
Do you have a lot of friends?
достаточно
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
предательство
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
трусость и лень,ложь,лицемерие
What would you like to change in yourself?
заниматься любимым делом
What are your weaknesses?
быстро забываю обиды
What are your strengths ?
помощь ближнему
How do friends view you?
добрую
How do acquaintances view you?
уверенную
What are your favourite games?
логические
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
стельмах украинка шевченко
What kinds of music do you like?
поп
What is your favourite food?
фрукты
What are your favourite films?
москва слезам не верит
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
аленький цветочек
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
готовить кушать
What is your dream job?
открыть частный детсадик
Tell us about your dream partner.
добрый, не жадный, уверенный в себе , тот кому надоело одиночество
Where do you want to live?
с любимым рай в шалаше
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Educational, Drama, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Biking, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Cricket, Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Classical music, Pop music, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, family/kids, home improvement, news/politics/events, philosophy/spiritual