avatar
Nataliya, 40 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 51%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Nataliya
Age: 40
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 57kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Communication
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 35 - 45
Weight: 63.56 - 99.88 kg
Height: 175 - 193 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, отзывчивая, исполнительная, целеустремленная, любящая, верная, общительная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
добрый, щедрый, отзывчивый, умеющий обеспечить семью.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
была с родными
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
занялась собственным бизнесом
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С коллегами по работе и подругами
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
бескорысную дружбу
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
уверенность, доброту, щедрость
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
смерть близких
The last books that you read?
Менялы, Аэропорт, Лунный камень, Читающий по телам
What are your goals now?
Семья, хорошая работа
Do you have a lot of friends?
да
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
предательство, лицемерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
предательство, наглость, жадность
How do friends view you?
Лучше спросить у друзей
What kinds of music do you like?
Рок, джаз, чилаут
What is your favourite food?
итальянская кухня
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Чтение
What is your dream job?
бухгалтер, аналитик в крупной фирме
Where do you want to live?
италия
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Films, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading