avatar
Elena, 58 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 81%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Elena
Age: 58
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 86kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Do you have children?:
28 y.o. girl, not living at home
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Education: Bachelors degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 50 - 55
Country: Any
Height: 170 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
женственная, надёжная, гостеприимная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
надёжный, честный, добрый, с чувством юмора
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
эти дни провела бы с дорогими для меня людьми
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
улучшила свои жилищные условия, помогла бы нуждающимся
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
пологаюсь на свою интуицию
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
надёжность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
верность, порядочность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
нет
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
жить честно,
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
смерть близких
The last books that you read?
Виктор Гюго "ОТВЕРЖЕННЫЕ"
What are your goals now?
ТОЛЬКО ВПЕРЁД
Whom do you admire?
талантливыми людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
много друзей не бывает
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
болтливость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
болтливость
What would you like to change in yourself?
ноги
What are your weaknesses?
их нет
What are your strengths ?
их много
How do friends view you?
очень доброй и улыбчивой
How do acquaintances view you?
доброй
What are your favourite games?
футбол
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Т.Драйзер, С.Есенин.....
What kinds of music do you like?
слушаю, то что нравится
What is your favourite food?
мясо, морепродукты
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques