Katya, 37 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 30%
Main info
First Name: Katya
Age: 37
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 50kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Do you have children?:
12 y.o. girl, living at home
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: High school
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 40 - 53
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 54.48 - 95.34 kg
Height: 168 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Порядочный,добрый,умеющий постоять за себя и близких,оптимист
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
проводила бы больше времени с семьей
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
не знаю,у меня их нет
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
не помню такого
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
быть мудрой,сильной духом,всегда идти вперед
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
смерть мамы
The last books that you read?
What are your goals now?
реализоваться в обществе,создать семью,дать хорошее будущее ребенку
Whom do you admire?
умными,порядочными людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
не умею молчать
What are your strengths ?
не опускаю руки в любой ситуаци
How do friends view you?
им виднее
How do acquaintances view you?
не знаю
What are your favourite games?
не увликаюсь
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
много всего
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
кондитерское предприятие по изготовлению эксклюзивных тортов
Tell us about your dream partner.
среднего телосложения симпатичный молодой человек,немного старше меня,порядочный,добрый,честный,любящий детей,умеющий обеспечить семью,защитить себя и семью
Where do you want to live?
особенного значения не имеет,но предпочтительно частный дом
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Birds
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Educational, Nature/wildlife, Films, Comedy, Soaps, Documentary, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Watching TV or a movie, Shopping, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment, Concerts, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, travelling