Olga, 47 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 82%
Main info
First Name: Olga
Age: 47
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 70kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
29 y.o. boy, sometimes lives at home
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: a business
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 41 - 70
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
As a woman, I want to see a man as a knight, a conscience, a solid Foundation. . . I am ready to give him warmth and tenderness and support in his life . . I'm not very religious because I see myself as a secular woman and I keep up with the times. I like to enjoy nature (Cycling, walking, Hiking . . camping. . fishing. ) I love art and cinema . . . Very curious. . I like to learn new things and discover new boundaries . I am looking for a person who can find in me a spiritual and physical partner . I would like to Mature time to find my one . . . my man. . . . . . NIGERIAN SCAMMERS : Do NOT waste your time with me. . . I am not a desperate person. . . and do not believe in " love at first sight " , especially if it is someone I have not met in person. So. . . use someone else (and good luck with your business. . . wow, people still believe that.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
A man with an open heart ...cheerful with real plans in life
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Praying that this day never comes...
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Sometimes with loved ones
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Friendship and honesty
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Honesty ...intelligence quotient ..kindness
The last books that you read?
many of them
Whom do you admire?
Optimistic ..and people motivators
Do you have a lot of friends?
have many friends
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
moral hypocrisy
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Lies .. insincerity .. aggressive
What would you like to change in yourself?
How do friends view you?
It is better to ask them
How do acquaintances view you?
It is better to ask them
What is your favourite food?
European .German ..
What are your favourite films?
Sherlock Holmes ...a lot of them
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
my work,
What is your dream job?
Already have
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Films, Educational, Documentary, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Fishing, Hiking, Other, Swimming, Walking, Horse Riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Figure skating, Golf, Tennis
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, cats, crafts, gardening, shopping, travelling