avatar
Tatyana, 61 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Tatyana
Age: 61
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 54kg
Height: 150cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Do you have children?:
38 y.o. girl, not living at home
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Communication
Education: Some college
Job Title: Retired
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 55 - 64
Weight: 63.56 - 74.91 kg
Height: 165 - 173 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая,скромная,доверчивая,верная,умная,порядочная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный,самодостаточный,верный,не жадный,добрый,сильный духом
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы со своими родными людьми
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отдала бы их на лечение больных детей
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Обычно принимаю решения самостоятельно,но могу посоветоваться с дочерью
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Умение дружить
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Верность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
К сожалению,стала пенсионеркой
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Чтобы они воспитывалисвоих детей исключительно собственным примером-остальные методы малоэффективны
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Предательство любимого человека
The last books that you read?
Жена путешественника во времени
What are your goals now?
Моя цель -найти достойного мужчину
Whom do you admire?
Восхищают люди с ограниченными возможностями,хотелось бы иметь их силу воли,жажду жизни
Do you have a lot of friends?
Настоящих друзей много не бывает.Нет, немного
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Болтливость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Трусость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Не быть такой доверчивой,к сожалению,люди этим пользуются,а мне потом больно
What are your weaknesses?
Ревнивая
What are your strengths ?
Доброта,скромность,верность
How do friends view you?
Я никогда не предам,всегда помогу
How do acquaintances view you?
Добродушная,милая женщина
What are your favourite games?
Я болельщик.Люблю смотреть футбол(хороший!),теннис,бокс,волейбол,фигурное катание,легкую атлетику
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин,Лермонтов,Есенин
What kinds of music do you like?
Ретро,шансон
What is your favourite food?
Морепродукты
What are your favourite films?
Комедии,детективы,мелодрамы
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Сказки Пушкина
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Садоводство,читать книги
What is your dream job?
У меня такая уже есть - та,которая приносит удовлетворение
Tell us about your dream partner.
Надежный,верный,добрый,щедрый душой
Where do you want to live?
Люблю теплые места
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Hardly ever/Never
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Sport, News, Nature/wildlife, Game Shows, Films, Educational, Drama, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Catching up on household chores, Watching TV or a movie
Activities that I enjoy
Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball, Figure skating, Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Reading, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, gardening, gourmet cooking, home improvement, shopping