avatar
Marta, 55 y.o., Ireland
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 88%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Marta
Age: 55
Location: Ireland
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 75kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 4 (Advanced)
Latvian 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 47 - 57
Weight: 77.18 - 95.34 kg
Height: 178 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am a very caring, energetic and fun loving person. I do so with smile.I like sport, dancing, reading, gardening, travel and adventure,lerning new things.i love to laugh and have great sence of humor.
I likes music and meals out.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Friendly,funny,caring,loving,trustworthy and happiness in life person.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
with my lovely son.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
sincerity,honesty
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
reliability, honesty,loyalty and trust.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Love life and be loved....
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Death of husband and parents.
Whom do you admire?
My late mother
Do you have a lot of friends?
Not a lot
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
jealousy and lies.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
cowardice and lies, selfishness.
What are your weaknesses?
sometimes laziness
What are your strengths ?
understanding and tenderness
Tell us about your dream partner.
optimistic,gentleman
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Films, Nature/wildlife, News, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Dancing, Hiking, Fishing, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Hockey, Figure skating, Diving, Bowling, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, TV Educational/news, Reading, Jazz Music , Country Music, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events, Dinner parties, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, photography, philosophy/spiritual, gardening, family/kids, cars