Alina, 56 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 77%
Main info
First name: Alina
Age: 56
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 75kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: A few extra pounds
On your body there are: Piercings, Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
French 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 47 - 60
Weight: 70.37 - 102.15 kg
Height: 175 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Отзывчивая, верная, добродушная, романтичная, впечатлительная, очень чувственная взрослая девочка.)
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Ответственный мужчина, со стабильным финансовым положением, с добрым сердцем, уравновешенный, с отличным чувством юмора, не лишенный романтизма, очень сексуальный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Все 30 дней я потратила бы на Любовь, во всех ее проявлениях, постаралась бы сделать как можно больше добрых дел.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогала бы больным людям и животным.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко, с отцом.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность и умение любить.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
ОТВЕТСТВЕННОСТЬ, ум, самообладание, юмор, сексуальность.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Крупного не было достаточно давно.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
У меня нет детей.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Развод моих родителей.
The last books that you read?
Книги Лиз Бурбо. Биография Моники Беллучи. "Одиночество в сети" Януш Вишневский.
What are your goals now?
Встретить своего мужчину, подарить ему ощущение счастья и самой быть счастливой.
Whom do you admire?
Гармоничными людьми и животными.
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Корысть, стяжательство, скандальность.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Безответственность, грубость.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Стать стройнее и активнее.
What are your weaknesses?
Иногда унываю, ленюсь.
What are your strengths ?
Оптимистка, неординарная и очень молодая душой. Сексуальная!
How do friends view you?
Отзывчивой и душевной.
How do acquaintances view you?
Не спрашивала, но предполагаю, что с положительной стороны.
What are your favourite games?
Сексуальные игры.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Бунин, Куприн, Чехов, Бальзак, Мопассан, Роже Мартен Дю Гар, Цвейг, Асадов, Цветаева, Тушнова.
What kinds of music do you like?
Чайковский, Бах, Куперен, Глюк и другие.
Пугачева, Далида, Джо Дассен, Элтон Джон и другие.
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Французские комедии и мелодраммы.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Танцевать, гулять в парках и по улицам городов, фотографировать.
What is your dream job?
В музее.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Умный, уравновешенный, верный и заботливый, материально обеспеченный мужчина примерно моего возраста, с легким характером и отличным чувством юмора.
Where do you want to live?
Главное для меня - не где, а с кем, но жить с любимым мужчиной в доме на побережье теплого моря не откажусь.)
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Fish, Birds, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, News, Nature/wildlife, Drama, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class, Taking a walk, In nature, Doing something athletic, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Napping, Pursuing a hobby, Volunteering, Watching TV or a movie, Among friends, Dancing in night clubs
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Dancing, Other, Walking, Biking, Hiking, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Hockey, Olympic sports, Diving, Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dance clubs, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Pop music, Reading, TV Educational/news, Jazz music, Rock music, Poetry, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, astrology, dogs, gardening, home improvement, news/politics/events, painting, philosophy/spiritual, photography, shopping, social cause/activism, travelling, volunteer, collecting, creative writing, family/kids, yoga