avatar
Tatyana, 46 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 70%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Tatyana
Age: 46
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Light Brown
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Musician
Preferences
Age: 30 - 50
Height: 175 - 196 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая эмоциональная общительная темпераментная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый ,любящий ,уравновешенный умеющий обеспечить , интересно общаться , чувство юмора
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Мамой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
доброта ,
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Доброту, ум, мужественность
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Ложь глупость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Драчливость грубость не умение контролировать себя
What would you like to change in yourself?
целеустремленность смелость
What are your strengths ?
Разносторонние интересы
How do friends view you?
Доброй понимающей необычной
What is your dream job?
Петь играть где нибудь
Tell us about your dream partner.
Чтоб нравился
Where do you want to live?
Чтоб нравилось
 
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Playing with my pet, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Other, Jogging/running
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Museum/arts, Classical Music, Jazz Music , Pop Music