Anna, 30 y.o., Belarus
Last visit:
Reply rate: 22%
Main info
First Name: Anna
Age: 30
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 45kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
English 3 (Intermediate)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Engineer
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 31 - 40
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Weight: from 74.91 kg
Height: from 175 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Люблю стиль и наличие вкуса, находить компромиссы (но иногда, так трудно говорить с людьми, которые огонь добывают с помощью камня); громкую музыку; психологию; горы и море; ощущение праздника; делать приятное людям, которых я люблю... .
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Уверенный, образованный, верный, с чувством юмора
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Купила бы дом на берегу моря
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Советуюсь только с родными
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
доброта, преданность, чувство собственного достоинства
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
кто не рискует, тот не пьет шампанское
What are your goals now?
состояться как жена и мама
Whom do you admire?
своими родителями
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
грубость, бестактность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Эмоциональная слабость
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
восточные танцы
What is your dream job?
работа приносящая не только удовольствие, но и деньги
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Turn to a lifestyle channel
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, News, Nature/wildlife, Films
I enjoy spending free time
Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, With family, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby
Activities that I enjoy
Jogging/running, Dancing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Concerts, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Movies, Museum/arts
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, philosophy/spiritual, shopping, travelling