Alina, 24 y.o., Ukraine
Reply rate: 47%
Main info
First Name: Alina
Age: 24
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 73kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
English 3 (Intermediate)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Russian 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Teacher/Professor
Age: 25 - 37
Weight: 79.45 - 104.42 kg
Height: 180 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Auburn/Red, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
cabin in the mountain
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs, Don't have but like Fish, Birds, Rodents, Other
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Documentary, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Playing with my pet, Puttering in the garden, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Hiking, Swimming, Horse Riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Golf, Hockey
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Rock Music, Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Gardening, philosophy/spiritual, photography, travelling