avatar
Tatyana, 28 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 54%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Tatyana
Age: 28
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 61kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
5 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Christian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Many people ask me, why a girl as I sit on the site.
So I will answer ...
Because we have in Ukraine there are no decent men, we have a man to be afraid of responsibility ...
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надежное плече ,с которым можно спокойно прожить вместе жизнь..
С которым забудешь о всех проблемах которые есть на жизненном пути ....
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Наслаждалась б 30днями .
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отдала бы детям сиротам в приют .
И деткам которые в етом нуждаются !
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Сама стараюсь принимать важные решения
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность . уметь сказать в глаза все .
Не бояться взять полностью ответственность на себя за ребёнка .
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Искренность ,честность
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Стремись к лучшей жизни ,даже если она тебя будет устраивать ! Стремись к лучшему
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Предательство.
Когда остался с маленьким ребенком один.
What are your goals now?
Поставить на ноги сына ..
Whom do you admire?
Родителями .
Собою
Do you have a lot of friends?
Много товарищей ...
А друзей должно быть мало...
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Вранье, лицемерия
What would you like to change in yourself?
Не доверять слишком людям которых не знаю
What are your weaknesses?
Доверчивая,иногда грубая
What are your strengths ?
Добрая,отзывчивая,искреняя
Люблю говорить правду
How do friends view you?
Добрая,отзывчивая
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Зигмунд Фрейд
What kinds of music do you like?
Разная
What is your favourite food?
суши
What is your dream job?
Работать сама на себя
Tell us about your dream partner.
О человека на которого смогу положиться
Человек который рядом со мною будет счастлив ...
Where do you want to live?
Отдельный частний дом
 
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
Preference for pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Educational, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Shopping, Catching up on household chores, Taking a walk, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Football