Mariya, 32 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 71%
Main info
First Name: Mariya
Age: 32
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 54kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos, Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Often
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Spiritual growth
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
Education: Bachelors degree
Job Title: Engineer
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 30 - 50
Height: from 175 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Often
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Холерик, интроверт, читающий мечтатель
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
30% на благотворительность,
30% отдала родителям,
20% улучшила жилье,
20% потратила бы на путешествия
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Уравновешенность, уверенность в своих силах, ум, умение рисковать, ответственность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Нашла замечательную работу
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Будьте собой
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Все взаимосвязано
The last books that you read?
Книги Кристофера Мура
Whom do you admire?
Физическими способностями спортсменов
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Любовь к алкоголю, лень, жадность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Добавить активности и смелости
What kinds of music do you like?
What are your favourite films?
фильмы Гая Ричи
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Гарри Поттер)
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Чтение, плавание в море
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Hate it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for sport
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
Gets cleaned when it gets critical
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a walk, Playing on the computer, Playing with my pet
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Horse Riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Hockey, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Museum/arts, Rock Music, Reading, Surfing the web, Bars/pubs, Casino/gambling, Classical Music, Jazz Music
Other hobbies or interests
Crafts, philosophy/spiritual, travelling, cars, cats