avatar
Ekaterina, 21 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 42%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Ekaterina
Age: 21
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 59kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 25 - 99
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Это трудно, со мной точно скучно не будет)
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мой защитник и герой
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я Близнец... кто ж меня знает
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Состоявшийся, целеустремлённый, надёжный, верный
 
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Preference for pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Picking belly-button lint, Taking a walk, In Nature, Dancing in night clubs
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Fishing, Other, Swimming, Walking, Horse Riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball, Bowling, Figure skating, Squash/racquetball, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board Games , Concerts, Dance clubs, Darts, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Movies, Classical Music, Video games
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling