Yuliya, 36 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 17%
Main info
First Name: Yuliya
Age: 36
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 50kg
Height: 150cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
9 y.o. girl, living at home
12 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 36 - 48
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Коротко обо мне: разведена, двое прекрасных детей, мальчику 9 лет, дочке 7 лет. Для тех кто ищет не серьёзные отношения, можете смело проходить мимо меня.Не тратьте свое время на меня, да и моё тоже. Briefly about me: divorced, two beautiful children, a boy of 9 years, daughter of 7 years. For those who are not looking for a serious relationship, you can safely pass by me. Do not waste your time on me, and mine, too.
What are your weaknesses?
Я не знаю английского языка.I do not know English.
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Preference for pets