Yana, 37 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 87%
Main info
First Name: Yana
Age: 37
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 52kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 37 - 48
Weight: 74.91 - 93.07 kg
Height: 175 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая,С чувством юмора,порядочная,хозяйственная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я бы полетела со своими друзьями Бэтмэном и Суперменом спасать мир!)))И мы бы боролись до конца,а не спокойно смотрели на этот ужас как все  
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Потратила бы все на детей!Не лучшего счастья,чем смотреть на счастливых детей!!!
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
По-разному,в основном с родными и близкими мне людьми.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Скромность,целеустремленность,уверенность в себе.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность,умение держать свое слово,преданность,искренность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Переезд в другой город
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Быть вежливыми,слушаться взрослых,уважение к старшим,хорошо учиться в школе
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Обман и предательство близкого человека
Whom do you admire?
Своими родителями
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Обман и лицемерие
What would you like to change in yourself?
Отношение к окружающему миру
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Доброта,умение адаптироваться в незнакомой среде
How do friends view you?
Надо спросить!
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Уже не играюсь!!!
What kinds of music do you like?
Старые добрые песни о главном
What is your favourite food?
Здоровая и полезная пища
What are your favourite films?
Люблю мелодрамы!!
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Все сказки Андерсона
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Прогулки с детьми,занятия в зале
What is your dream job?
Это та работа,где я могу быть полезной и нужной
Tell us about your dream partner.
Самодостаточный,взрослый и хороший человек)
Where do you want to live?
Там где всегда тепло и рядом дорогие близкие люди
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Exotic pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, With family, Playing with my pet, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Biking, Camping, Dancing, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Bowling, Diving, Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Classical Music, Pop Music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, family/kids, gourmet cooking, philosophy/spiritual, photography, travelling